Enter the e-mail address of the person with which you want to share this project.
You can also select multiple users by repeating step 5. When you select multiple users you have to give them the same access rights (see step 6).
When you share a project the corresponding user receives an e-mail with a link to the shared project.
Click on the delete icon besides the corresponding user to delete his access rights. When you delete a users access rights he can't open the project anymore.
To delete a users access rights you need to have write access ("Contributor" access rights) for this project.
Existing access rights can't be changed. But you can add a user one more time with the desired access rights and delete the old entry.
You need write access rights ("Contributor" access rights) for this.
When you delete your access rights by clicking on the delete icon besides your e-mail address you have no more access to this project. You can't find this project in your project list anymore.